HOŞGELDİNİZ!!! WELCOME!!!

FİZİK MÜHENDİSLİĞİ ANABİLİM DALI

S. Tülay SerinProf. Dr. S. Tülay Serin (Bölüm Başkanı)
Tel: 03122033459
E-posta: serin@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Mehmet KabakProf. Dr. Mehmet Kabak (Bölüm Başkan
Yardımcısı)

Tel: 03122033461
E-posta: mkabak@ankara.edu.tr
Ali Ulvi YilmazerProf. Dr. Ali Ulvi Yılmazer
Tel: 03122033458
E-posta: yilmazer@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Doğan BorProf. Dr. M. Doğan Bor
Tel: 03122033441
E-posta: bor@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ayhan ElmalıProf. Dr. Ayhan Elmalı
Tel: 03122131830
E-posta: elmali@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ömer YavaşProf. Dr. Ömer Yavaş
Tel: 03122033457
E-posta: yavas@ankara.edu.tr
Bora AlkanProf. Dr. Ş. Bora Alkan
Tel: 03122033454
E-posta: alkan@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Handan OlgarProf. Dr. Handan Olğar
Tel: 03122033455
E-posta: holgar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Hüseyin SarıProf. Dr. Hüseyin Sarı (Erasmus Koordinatörü)
Tel: 05362953555
E-posta: hsari@eng.ankara.edu.tr
İlker DinçerProf. Dr. İlker Dinçer
Tel: 03122033452
E-posta: idincer@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Barış AkaoğluProf. Dr. Barış Akaoğlu
Tel: 03122033464
E-posta: akaoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Niyazi MeriçProf. Dr. Niyazi Meriç
Tel: 03122120384
E-posta: meric@ankara.edu.tr
H. Gül YağlıoğluProf. Dr. H. Gül Yağlıoğlu
Tel: 03122033507
E-posta: yoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Turan OlğarDoç. Dr. Turan Olğar
Tel: 03122033516
E-posta: olgar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Refik TurhanDoç. Dr. Refik Turhan
Tel: 03122120384
E-posta: turhan@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ş. Barış EmreDoç. Dr. Ş. Barış Emre
Tel: 03122033544
E-posta: bemre@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Levent SelbuzDoç. Dr. Levent Selbuz
Tel: 03122033443
E-posta: selbuz@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Deniz YılmazDoç. Dr. Deniz Yılmaz
Tel: 03122033308
E-posta: dyilmaz@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Didem KetenoğluDr. Didem Ketenoğlu (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033483
E-posta: dketen@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Bora KetenoğluDr. Bora Ketenoğlu (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033427
E-posta: bketen@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Fulya BağcıDr. Fulya Bağcı (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033511
E-posta: fbagci@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Çağıl KaderoğluDr. Çağıl Kaderoğlu (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033483
E-posta: cagil.kaderoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Sibel GürakarDr. Sibel Gürakar (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033483
E-posta: sgurakar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ahmet KaratayDr. Ahmet Karatay (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033427
E-posta: akaratay@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Cağın KamışçıogluDr. Çağın Kamışçıoğlu (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033476
E-posta: gunesc@ankara.edu.tr
H. Özgür CıldıroğluH. Özgür Çıldıroğlu (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033550
E-posta: cildiroglu@ankara.edu.tr
Yasemin PepeYasemin Pepe (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033550
E-posta: ypepe@ankara.edu.tr
Mert Miraç ÇiçekMert Miraç Çiçek (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033510
E-posta: mertcicek@ankara.edu.tr
Bekir Asilcan ÜnlüBekir Asilcan Ünlü (Araş. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033550
E-posta: baunlu@ankara.edu.tr
Burak ÇuhadaroğluBurak Çuhadaroğlu (Öğr. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033483
E-posta: cuhadar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Nurcan Yıldırım GirazDr. Nurcan Yıldırım Giraz (Öğr. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033550
E-posta: nyildirim@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Yeşim MoğulkoçDr. Yeşim Moğulkoç (Öğr. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033550
E-posta: mogulkoc@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Elif YıldızElif Yıldız (Öğr. Gör.)
Tel: 03122033509
E-posta: eakhuseyin@ankara.edu.tr