HOŞGELDİNİZ!!! WELCOME!!!

GENERAL PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Basri ÜnalProf. Dr. Basri Ünal
Phone: 03122033462
E-mail: unal@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Bora AlkanProf. Dr. Ş. Bora Alkan
Phone: 03122033454
E-mail: alkan@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Hüseyin SarıProf. Dr. Hüseyin Sarı (Head of Department)
Phone: 05362953555
E-mail: hsari@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Bora KetenoğluDr. Bora Ketenoğlu (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033427
E-mail: bketen@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Çağıl KaderoğluDr. Çağıl Kaderoğlu (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033483
E-mail: cagil.kaderoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Sibel GürakarDr. Sibel Gürakar (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033483
E-mail: sgurakar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Nurcan Yıldırım GirazDr. Nurcan Yıldırım Giraz (Spc.)
Phone: 03122033550
E-mail: nyildirim@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Burak ÇuhadaroğluBurak Çuhadaroğlu (Spc.)
Phone: 03122033550
E-mail: cuhadar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
H. Özgür CıldıroğluH. Özgür Çıldıroğlu (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033550
E-mail: cildiroglu@ankara.edu.tr

SOLID STATE PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

S. Tülay SerinProf. Dr. S. Tülay Serin (Chair)
Phone: 03122033459
E-mail: serin@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Yalçın ElermanProf. Dr. H. Yalçın Elerman
Phone: 03122033426
E-mail: elerman@ankara.edu.tr
Mehmet KabakProf. Dr. Mehmet Kabak (Vice Chairman)
Phone: 03122033461
E-mail: mkabak@ankara.edu.tr
İlker DinçerProf. Dr. İlker Dinçer (Head of Department)
Phone: 03122033452
E-mail: idincer@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ş. Barış EmreAssoc. Prof. Dr. Ş. Barış Emre
Phone: 03122033544
E-mail: bemre@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Didem KetenoğluDr. Didem Ketenoğlu (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033483
E-mail: dketen@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Yeşim MoğulkoçDr. Yeşim Moğulkoç (Spc.)
Phone: 03122033550
E-mail: mogulkoc@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Mert Miraç ÇiçekMert Miraç Çiçek (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033510
E-mail: mertcicek@ankara.edu.tr

HIGH ENERGY AND PLASMA PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Ali Ulvi YilmazerProf. Dr. Ali Ulvi Yılmazer
Phone: 03122033458
E-mail: yilmazer@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ömer YavaşProf. Dr. Ömer Yavaş (Head of Department)
Phone: 03122033457
E-mail: yavas@ankara.edu.tr
Handan OlgarProf. Dr. Handan Olğar
Phone: 03122033455
E-mail: holgar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Levent SelbuzAssoc. Prof. Dr. Levent Selbuz
Phone: 03122033443
E-mail: selbuz@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Deniz YılmazAsst. Prof. Dr. Deniz Yılmaz
Phone: 03122033308
E-mail: dyilmaz@eng.ankara.edu.tr

ATOM AND MOLECULAR PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Ayhan ElmalıProf. Dr. Ayhan Elmalı
Phone: 03122131830
E-mail: elmali@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Barış AkaoğluProf. Dr. Barış Akaoğlu (Head of Department)
Phone: 03122033464
E-mail: akaoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr
H. Gül YağlıoğluProf. Dr. H. Gül Yağlıoğlu
Phone: 03122033507
E-mail: yoglu@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Fulya BağcıDr. Fulya Bağcı (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033590
E-mail: fbagci@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Ahmet KaratayDr. Ahmet Karatay (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033427
E-mail: akaratay@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Yasemin PepeYasemin Pepe (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033550
E-mail: ypepe@ankara.edu.tr

MATHEMATICAL PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Refik TurhanAssoc. Prof. Dr. Refik Turhan (Head of Department)
Phone: 03122120384
E-mail: turhan@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Cağın KamışçıogluÇağın Kamışçıoğlu (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122033476
E-mail: gunesc@ankara.edu.tr

NUCLEAR PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Doğan BorProf. Dr. M. Doğan Bor (Head of Department)
Phone: 03122033441
E-mail: bor@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Niyazi MeriçProf. Dr. Niyazi Meriç
Phone: 03122120384
E-mail: meric@ankara.edu.tr
Turan OlğarAssoc. Prof. Dr. Turan Olğar
Phone: 03122033516
E-mail: olgar@eng.ankara.edu.tr
Şölen ÇubukcuDr. Şölen Çubukçu (Res. Ass.)
Phone: 03122128577-2703
E-mail: syuksel@eng.ankara.edu.tr